P[ost].S[cript]….

I don’t really post in my old private blogspot blog anymore, but for those of my friends who read it and haven’t updated their links, I tend to notify them when a new post comes along. For that last one, I think I leveled up in dorkiness. I figure this is the place to share:

Did I really just say "hark"? What have I become?

Also, I really want to know where to find one of these. My birthday’s coming up, people…

Sexy nerd rating: Quite high.

Speaking of dragons… It’s time to get back to Skyrim at last! RAaaaaaAAAAaaaaah! (<–That’s a crazy intimidating Nordic battle cry, that is)

Leave a Reply

